Schedule - 2019

Junior Draw

Tee Ball - 1.30

U13s - 2.45

Date                                          Home Team    v    Away Team        

Sat 27th April                           Churchill vs Moe/Newborough

Sat 27th April                            Traralgon vs Sale

Sat 27th April                           @Traralgon

Sat 4th May                               Sale vs Churchill

Sat 4th May                               Traralgon vs Moe/Newborough

Sat 4th May                               @Sale

Sat 11th May                             Churchill vs Traralgon

Sat 11th May                             Moe/Newborough vs Sale

Sat 11th May                             @Churchill

Sat 18th May                             Moe/Newborough vs Churchill

Sat 18th May                              Sale vs Traralgon

Sat 18th May                             @Morwell

Sat 25th May                             Churchill vs Sale

Sat 25th May                             Moe/Newborough vs Traralgon

Sat 25th May                             @Moe/Newborough

Sat 1st Jun                                 Traralgon vs Churchill 

Sat 1st Jun                                Moe/Newborough vs Sale

Sat 1st Jun                                @Sale

 

Sat 8th & 9th Jun                     LEAGUE BYE - SENIOR SWC

 

Sat 15th Jun                             Churchill vs Moe/Newborough

Sat 15th Jun                             Traralgon vs Sale

Sat 15th Jun                             @Morwell

Sat 22nd Jun                            Sale vs Churchill

Sat 22nd Jun                            Traralgon vs Moe/Newborough

Sat 22nd Jun                            @Moe/Newborough

Sat 29th & Sun 30th Jun         LEAGUE BYE - U14 SWC

 

Sat 6th & Sun 7th Jul              LEAGUE BYE - U18 SWC

Sat 13th Jul                              Churchill vs Traralgon

Sat 13th Jul                              Sale vs Moe/Newborough

Sat 13th Jul                              @Traralgon

Sat 20th & 21st Jul                   LEAGUE BYE - U16 SWC

Sat 27th & 28th Jul                  LEAGUE BYE - U12 SWC

Sat 3rd Aug                             Moe/Newborough vs Churchill

Sat 3rd Aug                             Sale vs Traralgon

Sat 3rd Aug                             @Morwell

Sat 10th Aug                           Churchill vs Sale

Sat 10th Aug                           Moe/Newborough vs Traralgon

Sat 10th Aug                           @Sale

 

Sat 17th Aug                           Traralgon vs Churchill 

Sat 17th Aug                           Moe/Newborough vs Sale

Sat 17th Aug                           @Moe/Newborough

Sat 24th Aug                           Junior Preliminary Final
                                                 @Traralgon

 

Sat 31st Aug                           Junior Grand Final
                                                 @Churchill

  

Sat 7th Sept                           Junior Grand Final Washout 

Senior & U16's

U16s              9.00  

B Grade         11.15 
A & C Grade    2.00

Date                                  Home Team    v    Away Team             

 

Sat 6th & Sun 7th April    Gippy Champs @ Sale ( Draw  - TBA )

 
Sun 14th April                   Churchill  v   Sale

Sun 14th April                   Traralgon  v Morwell

Sun 14th April                   Moe Newborough - BYE

 

Sun 21st April                   LEAGUE BYE - EASTER WEEKEND

Sun 28th April                  Churchill v Moe Newborough

Sun 28th April                  Morwell v Sale 

Sun 28th April                  Traralgon - BYE

  

Sun 5th May                     Moe Newborough v Traralgon

Sun 5th May                     Churchill v Morwell

Sun 5th May                     Sale - BYE

 

Sun 12th May                    Sale v Traralgon

Sun 12th May                    Moe v Morwell

Sun 12th May                    Churchill - BYE

 

Sun 19th May                   Sale v Moe Newborough

Sun 19th May                   Traralgon v Churchill

Sun 19th May                   Morwell - BYE

 

Sun 26th May                   Churchill v Sale

Sun 26th May                   Morwell v Traralgon

Sun 26th May                   Moe Newborough - BYE

  

Sun 2nd Jun                     Moe Newborough v Churchill

Sun 2nd Jun                     Sale V Morwell

Sun 2nd Jun                     Traralgon - BYE

 

Sun 9th Jun                      SENIOR SWC - LEAGUE BYE

Sun 16th Jun                    Traralgon v Moe Newborough

Sun 16th Jun                    Morwell v Churchill

Sun 16th Jun                    Sale - BYE

 

Sun 23rd June                  Traralgon v Sale

Sun 23rd June                  Moe Newborough v Morwell

Sun 23rd June                  Churchill - BYE

Sun 30th June                 JUNIOR SWC @ Morwell - LEAGUE BYE

Sun 7th Jul                       ( A GRADE ONLY ) @ TBA

Sun 7th Jul                       Sale v Moe Newborough

Sun 7th Jul                       Churchill v Traralgon

 

Sun 14th Jul                     Sale v Churchill

Sun 14th Jul                     Morwell v Traralgon

Sun 14th Jul                     Moe Newborough - BYE

 

Sun 21st Jul                   JUNIOR SWC @ MORWELL - LEAGUE BYE

 

Sun 28th Jul                    Moe Newborough v Churchill

Sun 28th Jul                    Sale v Morwell

Sun 28th Jul                    Traralgon - BYE       

 

Sun 4th Aug                    Traralgon v Moe Newborough

Sun 4th Aug                    Morwell v Churchill

Sun 4th Aug                     Sale - BYE

Sun 11th Aug                   Traralgon v Sale

Sun 11th Aug                   Morwell v Moe Newborough

Sun 11th Aug                   Churchill - BYE

 

Sun 18th Aug                    Moe Newborough v Sale

Sun 18th Aug                    Churchill v Traralgon

Sun 18th Aug                   Morwell - BYE                    

  

Sun 25th Aug                   Sale v Churchill

Sun 25th Aug                     Traralgon v Morwell

Sun 25th Aug                   Moe Newborough  - BYE                 

  

Sun 1st Sept                     Churchill v Moe Newborough

Sun 1st Sept                     Morwell v Sale

Sun 1st Sept                     Traralgon - BYE                      

  

Sun 8th Sept                    Senior Preliminary Final @ Churchill

  

Sun 15th Sept                 Senior Grand Final @ Moe Newborough

  

Sun 22nd Sept                 Senior Grand Final Washout 

Contact

©2019 by Latrobe Valley Baseball Association.